Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pleasanton

5 rating

Awesome place for a relaxed haircut

4 rating

Cost is high

5 rating
  • 07/07/19
  • Christopher H. Google

Juliana was great! Excellent haircut & great experience. Highly recommend

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Renju K. | July 27, 2019 Google

"Awesome place for a relaxed haircut"

4
Karthik R. | July 16, 2019 Google

"Cost is high"

5
Christopher H. | July 7, 2019 Google

"Juliana was great! Excellent haircut & great experience. Highly recommend"

1
Bram W. | June 26, 2019 Google

"Just watched a name go from "on deck" to 20 minutes. People who came in after me were recognized and"

1
Daniel C. | June 22, 2019 Google

"Very disappointed with my experience with sport clips! The check in lady was awesome, but my hair la"

5
Thomas H. | May 22, 2019 Google

"Great atmosphere, great haircut!"

5
Joshua M. | May 3, 2019 Google

"Perle did a great job on my hair. Check reviews before you arrive and book online it appears Perle a"

5
Lynne P. | April 26, 2019 Google

"Great stylist and great service."

5
Badih A. | January 31, 2019 Google

"They have professionals with the knowledge and expertise to get you the best haircut. I tried others"

5
Surya T. | January 30, 2019 Google

"Best place for a haircut as always. I recommend checking in online before arriving at the location. "