Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pleasanton

5 rating

Super fast service

5 rating
  • 11/18/21
  • christine c. Google

my boyfriend loves this place. I like the speed.

4 rating

Danielle, usually store manager from Livermore, delayed her lunch so she could not have provided a better first cut in the Tri-Valley! She looked dazzling and listened to most of my suggestions. Hard for anyone around here to top.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
David A. | December 12, 2021 Google

" Super fast service"

5
christine c. | November 18, 2021 Google

" my boyfriend loves this place. I like the speed."

4
Phil C. | August 1, 2021 Google

" Danielle, usually store manager from Livermore, delayed her lunch so she could not have provided a "

5
Bruce F. | June 17, 2021 Google

" The stylist was awesome! Very professional and very cool. I'll definitely go back since this was my"

4
Greg W. | April 14, 2021 Google

" Easy to make appointment and good quality for an, admittedly, easy men's hairstyle to cut. Good soc"

5
Caye J. | February 8, 2021 Google

" Great haircut. Even with logging in before hand and getting an approximate time, it was still a hal"

5
Ryan | December 6, 2020 Google

" Best haircut in the bay area. JAMIE is THE BEST!!! I walk in looking like this ? and come out ???? "

1
Taranveer B. | November 30, 2020 Google

" Very bad experience with gee. Wastage of time. I highly recommend Juliana nice hair cut."

1
Trump T. | November 19, 2020 Google

" Customer service is very bad"

5
Apolonio R. | November 12, 2020 Google

" Excellent"